Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bereich

Name

Telefon

e-mail

       

Geschäftsführung:

Petra Hansel

089-545968-0

petra.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Rüdiger Hansel

089-545968-0

ruediger.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

       

Technik:

Rüdiger Hansel

089-545968-0

ruediger.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

       
Technischer Objektbetreuer: Dipl. Ing. Jürgen Uhlig 089-545968-28 juergen.uhiig@hausverwaltung-schober.de
       
Objektbetreuung: Monika Bock 089-545968-32 monika.bock@hausverwaltung-schober.de
 

Nadine Engelmann

089-545968-20

nadine.engelmann@hausverwaltung-schober.de

  Nicole Grieger 089-545968-34 nicole.grieger@hausverwaltung-schober.de
 

Heike Hanschick

089-545968-24

heike.hanschick@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Claudia Kain

089-545968-36

claudia.kain@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Nicole Messner

089-545968-30

nicole.messner@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Inna Sirtl

089-545968-35

inna.sirtl@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Christiane Voigt

089-545968-19

christiane.voigt@hausverwaltung-schober.de

       
Buchhaltung:

Claudia Herrmann

089-545968-16

claudia.herrmann@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Eva Schraufstetter

089-545968-25

eva.schraufstetter@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Melanie Hansel

089-545968-0

melanie.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

       

Teamassistenz:

Susanne Dötsch

089-545968-18

susanne.doetsch@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Melanie Hansel

089-545968-0

melanie.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Lisa Herfort

089-545968-27

lisa.herfort@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Miriam Hansel

089-545968-0

miriam.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

  Ines Pfister 089-545968-27 ines.pfister@hausverwaltung-schober.de
       

Empfang:

Donika Krasniqi

089-545968-0

donika.krasniqi@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Barbara Spickermann

089-545968-0

barbara.spickermann@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Sandra Wagner

089-545968-0

sandra.wagner@hausverwaltung-schober.de

  Carmen Gomez 089-545968-0 carmen.gomez@hausverwaltung-schober.de
Petra Lallinger 089-545968-0 petra.lallinger@hausverwaltung-schober.de