Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bereich

Name

Telefon

e-mail

       

Geschäftsführung:

Petra Hansel

089-545968-0

petra.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Rüdiger Hansel

089-545968-0

ruediger.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

       

Technik:

Rüdiger Hansel

089-545968-0

ruediger.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

       
Technischer Objektbetreuer: Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin Petra Spalke 089-545968-28 petra.spalke@hausverwaltung-schober.de
       
Objektbetreuung: Monika Bock 089-545968-32 monika.bock@hausverwaltung-schober.de
 

Nadine Engelmann

089-545968-20

nadine.engelmann@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Heike Hanschick

089-545968-24

heike.hanschick@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Claudia Kain

089-545968-36

claudia.kain@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Nicole Messner

089-545968-30

nicole.messner@hausverwaltung-schober.de

Petra Scholderer 089-545968-15 petra.scholderer@hausverwaltung-schober.de
 

Inna Sirtl

089-545968-35

inna.sirtl@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Christiane Voigt

089-545968-19

christiane.voigt@hausverwaltung-schober.de

       
Buchhaltung:

Claudia Herrmann

089-545968-16

claudia.herrmann@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Eva Schraufstetter

089-545968-25

eva.schraufstetter@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Melanie Hansel

089-545968-0

melanie.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

Susanne Dötsch 089-545968-18 susanne.doetsch@hausverwaltung-schober.de
       

Teamassistenz:

 

 

 

 

Melanie Hansel

089-545968-0

melanie.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Lisa Herfort

089-545968-27

lisa.herfort@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Miriam Hansel

089-545968-0

miriam.hansel@hausverwaltung-schober.de

  Ines Pfister 089-545968-27 ines.pfister@hausverwaltung-schober.de
Anita Schlehhuber 089-545968-0 anita.schlehhuber@hausverwaltung-schober
Marion Schmitzer 089-545968-17 marion.schmitzer@hausverwaltung-schober.de
Ivan Zupcic 089-545968-34 ivan.zupcic@hausverwaltung-schober.de
       

Empfang:

Cornelia Dittmar

089-545968-0

Cornelia.Dittmar@hausverwaltung-schober.de

Robert Ludwig 089-545968-0 robert.ludwig@hausverwaltung-schober
 

Barbara Spickermann

089-545968-0

barbara.spickermann@hausverwaltung-schober.de

 

Sandra Wagner

089-545968-0

sandra.wagner@hausverwaltung-schober.de

  Carmen Gomez 089-545968-0 carmen.gomez@hausverwaltung-schober.de